玩具及教育娛樂

2002年成立起,DataSource便成功於玩具及教育娛樂業建立穩固地位,多年來,我們見證了行業的無數重大變遷,市場競爭不但日趨激烈,其重心更逐漸從傳統玩具轉為創新電子玩具。

以上演變促使各大玩具業者不斷創新產品,並推出結合傳統及數碼元素的新型玩具,以緊貼新趨勢,滿足消費者斷變化的需求。有見及此,Datasource已實施一系列措施及程序,以期滿足全球客戶的需要。

為確保產品於目標市場得到適當的全球部署,我們已實施一系列措施及程序,致力在產品描述、說明書、包裝及廣告的翻譯及撰稿方面提供支援。

我們提供哪些服務?

  • 創意內容撰寫/編輯: 我們的專業翻譯團隊能按照特定要求校對、編輯或撰寫任何類型的資料。

  • 翻譯: 無論是產品使用手冊、包裝資料,以至廣告或視像簡報,我們都能因應特定的國家及地區市場,提供多達80多種語言的翻譯及本地化服務。

  • 多語言排版設計: 我們能按照所要求的規格將任何類型的資料本地化。

  • 旁白及音訊製作: 我們擁有逾400名國際聲音演員,能製作多達80多種語言的配音內容,並處理玩具及教育娛樂生產商所需的特殊材料,包括互動教育玩具、故事敘述、電視廣告,以及適用於平板電腦或手機的語音應用程式。

  • 軟件測試和語言品質保證: 我們致力為軟件、流動應用程式、網絡應用程式及遊戲提供除錯、測試及語言驗證(品質保證)服務,以確保用戶得到最佳體驗。

 

  • 產品攝影: 我們的內部攝影師及設計師能夠加強產品包裝、說明書、小冊子、廣告、網站及社交媒體帳戶上的視覺內容,讓其更引人入勝、更難忘。

 

  • 繪圖: 我們的內部設計師能為你的技術內容及說明書繪細緻的線條,以確保精確地繪出產品的輪廓,令顧客透徹了解產品用法。

聯絡我們

如欲了解詳情

玩具及教育娛樂

下載

社交媒體–請在 …關注我們

Top 25 Language Service Provider in Asia in 2017

留言給我們

Back to Top

Toy & Edutainment

Since our creation in 2002, DataSource International has been a strong player in the Toy & Edutainment sector. Over this time period, we have witnessed major changes ─ not only is the market becoming increasingly competitive, but it has also slowly shifted away from traditional toys in favour of innovative and electronic toys.

This evolution has forced major players of the toy industry to constantly innovate their products and introduce new toys that combine traditional products with digital play to keep up with new trends, and shifting consumer wants and needs. At DataSource International, we have implemented a wide range of measures and procedures to successfully meet our global clients’ needs.

To ensure proper global deployment of your products on your target market, we have implemented a wide range of measures and procedures that assist in the translation and copywriting process for product descriptions, manuals, packaging and advertisements.

How can we help you?

  • Creative Content Copywriting/Editing: Our team of professional translators can proofread, edit or simply write any type of materials based on your specific requirements.
  • Translation: From product user manuals and packaging to ads or video presentations, we can translate and localise texts for specific national and regional markets to and from 80+ languages.
  • Multilingual Desktop Publishing: We can localise any type of materials in accordance with your specifications.
  • Voice-Over & Audio Production: Our pool of 400+ international actors can produce voice-over content in 80+ languages. They have experience working with the special materials required by manufacturers in Toys & Edutainment sector: interactive educational toys, storytelling, television commercials, tablet or mobile talking applications.
  • Software Testing & Language Quality Assurance: We provide debugging services and testing of software, mobile device applications, web applications and games, as well as language validations (Quality Assurance) to ensure an optimal user experience.
  • Product Photography: Our in-house photographers and designers can enhance the visual content of your packaging, instructions manuals, brochures, ads, websites, and social media accounts to create memorable, eye-catching impact!
  • Line Drawing: Our in-house designers can create detailed line drawings for your technical content and instruction manuals to ensure that your product is accurately represented and customers understand exactly how to use it!

Get in Touch

For more information

Toy & Edutainment

Download

Social Media – Follow Us on …

Top 25 Language Service Provider in Asia in 2017

Get in Touch

Back to Top